Holidays

Holidays 2018-01-03T10:15:10+00:00

 

2018 – State Holidays

  • New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1
  • State Holiday – January 19 – will be observed on Friday, November 23
  • Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday – Monday , January 15
  • Washington’s Birthday – February 19 – will be observed on Monday, December 24
  • State Holiday – April 26 – will be observed on Monday, April 23
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 28
  • Independence Day- Wednesday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 8
  • Veterans Day – Friday, November 11  – will be observed on Monday, November 12
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22
  • Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25
X